I will post one chapter a week here of my serial novel to keep your thirst for blood slaked while I work on my next book. I’m using this to practice and experiment, like a comedian trying out new jokes, and I’m winging it week to week. A dangerous strategy at best, but so far it’s working and I’m having a damn ball. I hope you enjoy it as much as I am.

It’s going to be a dark ride, though, and full of Evil.

It opens with a sad boy and a dead family…

Demon Haunted Boy

Chapter 1: Broken Home

Chapter 2: Calvin

Chapter 3: Crawlspace

Chapter 4: Home

Chapter 5: The God Man

Chapter 6: Truth and Pain

Chapter 7: The Plan

Chapter 8: The Hell Mouth

Chapter 9: Back on the Surface

Chapter 10: Setting Sail

Chapter 11: On the Road

Chapter 12: Flay

Chapter 13: Freya

Chapter 14: Bad Souls

Chapter 15: Close Call

Chapter 16: Walking the Plank

Chapter 17: Deathbed

Chapter 18: Faces of the Damned

Chapter 19: Magic City


Chapter 20: Scared Girl

Chapter 21: Turning

Chapter 22: Warm Welcome

Chapter 23: Hard Landing

Chapter 24: The Maze

Chapter 25: Hounds on Her Tail

Chapter 26: The Vikings

Chapter 27: Guts

%d bloggers like this: